Stockists

Premier Dealers

Premier Dealers offer the widest range of Fourth Element products and sizes within their stores, find one near you from the list below:

UK PREMIER DEALERS

DiveLife Manchester info@divelife.co.uk
Vobster Quay Diving Centre Somerset info@divelife.co.uk
Puffin Dive Centre Oban info@puffin.org.uk
The Dive Zone Wiltshire info@thedivezone.co.uk
Ocean Leisure London internetsales@oceanleisure.co.uk
Aquasport International West Midlands info@aquasportonline.com
Mikes Chiswick London shop@mikesdivestore.com
Andark Southampton shop@andark.co.uk
Aquanaut Scuba Centre Surrey info@aquanautscuba.co.uk
Stoney Cove / Underwater World leicestershire sales@underwaterworld.co.uk
New Horizons Cheshire info@new-horizon.co.uk
Scubaducks Dive Centre Aylesbury info@scubaducks.co.uk
Simply Scuba Kent
Oxygene Cranleigh Surrey cranleigh@oxygenediving.com
DiveStyle Berkshire, RG6 3HD info@divestyle.co.uk
Bristol Channel Diving Services Cardiff info@bristolchanneldiving.co.uk
Capernwray Diving Lancashire info@dive-site.co.uk
Ocean View Diving Services West Sussex info@oceanviewdiving.co.uk
4th Element Diving Stockton On Tees
Watersports Warehouse Cornwall
Sunderland Scuba Centre Tyne and Wear
ScoobaBoosta Warwick
Seaways Diving Cornwall seawaysdiving@btconnect.com

EUROPEAN PREMIER DEALERS

Flagship Scuba Ireland
Duikcentrum de Grevelingen Netherlands
De Zeeman Pro Belgium
Dive Inn Spain

USA PREMIER DEALERS

North East Scuba Supply Norristown PA john@northeastscubasupply.com
Dive Addicts Draper UT info@diveaddicts.com
Hollywood Divers Los Angeles CA info@hollywoodivers.com

ROW PREMIER DEALERS

Dive Formula Russia post@dive-formula.ru

Argonaut Dealers

Argonaut Dealers offer our NEW drysuit in many sizes, find one near you from the list below:

UK PREMIER DEALERS

Vobster Diving LTD Vobster Quarry Upper Vobster Mells, Radstock, Somerset, BA3 5SA 01373 814666
Dive Life Stone Pale Buildings, Victoria Lane, Whitefield, Manchester, M45 6BL 0161 796 0300
The Dive Zone Avonside Enterprise Park, Melksham, Wiltshire, SN12 8BT 01225 791440
Simply Scuba 5 JUBILEE WAY, EUROCENTRE, FAVERSHAM, KENT, ME13 8GD 0844 567 70 70
4th Element Diving 47 Oxbridge Lane, Stockton On Tees, TS18 4AP 01642 601 616
Stoney Cove / Underwater World Sapcote Road, Stoney Stanton, LE9 4DW 01455 273 089
Mikes Chiswick 113 Power Road, Chiswick, London, W4 5PY 0208 9946006
Scubaducks Dive Centre 34 Edison Road, Rabans Lane Industrial Estate, Aylesbury, HP19 8TE 01296 317787
Flagship Scuba Flagship Scubadiving, Grand Canal Basin, South Dock Road, Dublin 00 353 1667 0988
Aquasport International 50 Lincoln Road, Solihull, West Midlands, B27 6PA 0121 706 6628

UK DEALERS

Underwater Explorers 15 Castletown, Portland, DT5 1BD 01305 824 555
Diving Leisure London 36 Webb's Road, London, SW11 6SF 0207 924 4106
SCUBApursuits 102 Hassell Street, Newcastle-Under-Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 1AY 01782 616 453
National Diving & Activity Centre Tidenham Quarry, Tidenham, Chepstow, NP16 7LH 01291 630 046

EUROPEAN DEALERS

Duikcentrum de Grevelingen Elkerzeeseweg 34, 4322 NB Scharendijke +31 (0)111671500
Kingfish Kingfish Dive & Travel Tullingsgade 4, 1618 Copenhagen V. Denmark +45 3313 8383
Tauchsport Käser Ag Könizstrasse 157, 3097 Liebefeld Bern, Switzerland +41 031 332 45 75
Scubatime - Tauchschule Münster 48149 Münster, Benteler Str. 3, 48149 Münster +49 (0) 251 480 74 89
De Zeeman Pro Jubellaan 54, 2800 Mechelen, Belgium +32 (0) 15 - 43 01 31
Aquarius Tauchservice Kieler Strasse 9B, 24229 Danisch Nienhof +49 (0)4308 427
TECSERV Führmann Lilienweg 7, 94447 Plattling +49 (0)9931-929342
RODME DYK RODMEVEJ 44, STENSTRUP 5771, DENMARK +45 62 26 34 40
Shop 4 Divers.eu UL. NOWOGRODZKA, 501515, 00-695, WARSZAWA/POLAND +48(0)606 996 584

USA PREMIER DEALERS

Dive Addicts 12356 S 900E Ste. 102 Draper, UT 84020 801-572-5111
Hollywood Divers 3575 Cahuenga Blvd. West #104, Hollywood, CA 90068 323-969-9800
Northeast Scuba Supply 919 North Trooper Road Norristown, PA 19403 610-631-2288

USA DEALERS

Hampton Dive Center 369 Route 24 Riverhead, NY 11901 631-727-7578
Aqua Center of Green Bay 628 Bellevue St, Green Bay WI, 54302 920.468.8080
New Wave Scuba Center 1425 W. Lakeshore Dr, Port Clinton, OH 43452 419.734.2240
Malibu Divers 21231 Pacific Coast Hwy, Malibu, CA 90265 (310) 456-2396

CANADA PREMIER DEALERS

Dive Tech Canada 1624 Hwy #2 East Mallorytown, ON K0E 1R0 613 498-6877

AUSTRALIAN DEALERS

Aquatic Adventures Australia 2/5 Fulham Rd, Rowville, Vic 3178 +03 9763 9196
Frog Dive Willoughby 539 WILLOUGHBY ROAD, WILLOUGHBY, NSW 2068 +621 9958 5699
DOLPHIN SCUBA DIVING UNIT 3/129 WELSHPOOL ROAD, WELSHPOOL, WESTERN AUSTRALIA 6106 +61 (0) 893 532488
Closed Circuit Divers 2 CABLE CLOSE, KEWARRA BEACH, QUEENSLAND 4879 +00117405 75656

AUSTRALIAN DEALERS

Global Dive New Zealand 132 BEAUMONT STREET, WESTHAVEN, AUCKLAND 1010 00649 9205200

KOREAN DEALERS

NB Divers Inc Dae Jin B/D 2F, Jamsil-Bon Dong 195-5, Song Pa GU, Sooul, Korea, 138-862 82 2 4236264
Scuba info Migwang B/D 2F, 210 Seokchon 210-9, Songpa Gu, Seoul, Korea. 135-845 010-8731-8920
Licoom 552-11, Seongnae 1-dong, Gangdong-gu, Seoul, Korea 070-7633-5288
DCP System 73-10, 2F sam-jeon Dong song pa gu, Seoul, Korea 070-7672-1391
Openwater Scuba 79-2 yangpeongdong 4ga, youngdeongpo gu, Seoul, Korea 010)9307-9230

Distributors

If you are a dive shop looking to become a Fourth Element dealer, please contact us on: info@fourthelement.com. If you are a dive shop located in one of the following countries, please contact the appropriate distributor below.

EUROPEAN DISTRIBUTORS

Finland Ursuk Oy orders@ursuk.com www.ursuk.fi
Netherlands Dive Valley info@divevalley.com www.divevalley.com
Sweden Arctic Diving AB info@arctic-diving.se www.arctic-diving.se
Ukraine Divestandart divemaxx@gmail.com
Czech Republic Jaroslav Nesvadba jajda@potapec.cz
Malta Maltaqua dive@maltaqua.com www.maltaqua.com
Norway Safe Nor rune@safenor.no www.safenor.no
Slovenia and Croatia ProAdventure d.o.o. info@adventure.si www.adventure.si

ROW DISTRIBUTORS

Singapore Living Seas info@livingseas.com.sg www.livingseas.com
Japan Fourth Element Japan davidg@fourthelement.jp www.fourthelement.jp
Korea Fourth Element Korea info@fourthelement.kr www.fourthelement.kr
Russia Fourth Element Russia russia@fourthelement.com www.fourthelement.ru
Dutch Caribbean Palm Trading Bonaire N.V. purchase@palmtradingnv.com www.palmtradingnv.com